-: Bank Executives :-


Sr No. Name Of Executives Department Designation Mail ID


Mr. Shelke Vijaykumar Overall Control Chief Executive Officer shelkevc@ppcbank.in
2 Mr. Samudra Umesh Admin, HR, Shares, Complaints &Vigilance Deputy. Gen. Manager



Mr. Bhondve Sanjay Chief Complaince Officer Deputy. Gen. Manager bhondvesp@ppcbank.in
4 Mr. Rajput Ajay

Recovery, Accounts & Legal

Deputy. Gen. Manager rajputap@ppcbank.in
5 Mr. Pawar Kailas

Information Technology & Digital Product (Technical)

Deputy. Gen. Manager pawarka@ppcbank.in
6 Mr. Thorat Mohan

All Types of Audit, Marketing, Liability Processing & Monitoring

Daksha Portal, Cross Selling, PO

Deputy. Gen. Manager thoratms@ppcbank.in
7 Mr. DeodharVijay Loan Monitoring & Training Officer on Special Duty deodharvs@ppcbank.in