Branch

Code

Branch Name

 Branch Incharge

Address

Telephone

E-Mail

2

Laxmi Road

 Mr. Javali Ajay

 9326179400

'Ramdoot', 1069 Sadashiv Peth, Near Shanipar, Pune - 411030

24472233, 24483686

laxmiroad@punepeoplesbank.com

3

Model Colony

 Mrs.Kshirsagar Manjusha

9372079402

"Shreeban",Vanshree Co-op Hsg Society, Plot No.482/B, Sr.No.1099-B/1+2, Shivaji Nagar, Bhamburda, Pune 411016

25654175, 25660136

model@punepeoplesbank.com

4

Perugate

 Mr. Rana Sagar

9326189874

1149, Sadashiv Peth, Pune - 411030

24478172

perugate@punepeoplesbank.com

5

Market Yard

 Mr. Bhome Vijay

9326179411

Plot No. 477/478, Market Yard, Gultekdi, Pune - 411037

24273624, 24273625

market@punepeoplesbank.com

6

Baner

Mr. Divakar Atul

7774052502

Shop No. 2/3, Sai Empire, Baner Pune - 411045

27207273

baner@punepeoplesbank.com

7

Sahakar Nagar

Mr. Bhosale Rajendra

9326179409

82/2 Sahakar Nagar, Near Gandhi Training College, Pune - 411009

24224785

sahakar@punepeoplesbank.com

8

Kothrud

Mr. Kenkare Mahesh

9372079413

Bharadwaj Appartments, Near Krishna Hospital, Paud Road Pune - 411029

25465343, 25434231

kothrud@punepeoplesbank.com

9

Chinchwad

 Mr. Nagnath Upendra

8975769103

Millenium Arcade, Gokhale Vrindavan, Near P.N.Gadgil Jewellers, Chapekar Chowk, Chinchwadgaon, Pune 411033

27359858

chinchwad@punepeoplesbank.com

10

Bibvewadi

 Mr. Dhage Rajendra

9326189872

Bharat Jyoti Hsg. Society, Near Sant Eknath Nagar, Pune  411037

24410298

bibvewadi@punepeoplesbank.com

11

Aundh

 Mrs. Gulekar Trishala

9326179408

Plot No. 7, Vinod Appartments, Sanghvi Nagar, D. P. Road, Aundh, Pune - 411007

25886446

aundh@punepeoplesbank.com

12

Somwar Peth

 Mrs. Bhoj Sunanda

9271662652

'Siddhivinayak', CTS No. 43/A Office No. 106, Somwar Peth Pune - 411001

41215524, 26061257

somwar@punepeoplesbank.com

13

Talegaon Dabhade

 Mr. Dandekar Abhijit

9372079403

S. No. 17, Shubham Complex, Talegaon Dabhade, Tal. Maval, Dist. Pune

952114-229595 952114-228080

talegaon@punepeoplesbank.com

14

Thane

 Mrs. Dighe Seema

9326179401

Gokul Building, Jitendra Co-Op. Society, Hari Niwas, Noupada, M. G. Road, Thane - 6

9522-25415558, 9522-25415559

thane@punepeoplesbank.com

15

Karve Nagar

 Mr. Angre Sandeep

9326179413

'Sanket', Natraj Society, S. No. 35/7/8 Karve Nagar, Pune - 411052

25454146

karvenagar@punepeoplesbank.com

16

Sinhagadh Road

 Mr. Kale Arun

7774052502

S.No. 68, Vadgaon Budruk, Dhayari Phata, Near Dhayareshwar Mangal Karyalaya, Pune - 411041

24394427

sinhagadh@punepeoplesbank.com

17

Kedgaon

 Mrs. Vispute Sujata

7774052503

Shop No. 1 to 4, Nimbalkar Apartments, Gat No. 13, Kedgaon, Tal. Daund, Dist. Pune - 412203

02119-223873

kedgaon@punepeoplesbank.com

18

Nagar Road

 Mr. Sheth Ajay

9326013228

Sai Pride, Preet Nagar Co-Op. Housing Soc. Kharadi, Chandan Nagar, Pune - 411014

65214243

nagar_road@punepeoplesbank.com

19

Belgaum (Karnataka)

 Mr. Salunkhe Kishor

8095395832

2842, Khade Bazar, Belgaum - 590001 (Karnataka State)

0831-2420083

belgaum@punepeoplesbank.com

20

Chikhali

 Mr. Kenjale Ghanshyam

9372626974

Om Sai Market, Plot No. 6, Sector No. 20, Krishna Nagar, Spine Road, Chikhali, Pune - 411019

8237030170

8237030171

Spine_road@punepeoplesbank.com

21

Alandi Ext.Counter

 Mr. Kharat Navnath

9011012857

Sanskar Education Society, Alandi Markal Road, Gholap Vasti, Alandi, Pune 412105, Pune, India 9011012857 alandi@punepeoplesbank.com

22

Thergaon Branch

 Mr. Malge Banban

7722058395

Sector No.34, Plot No. 4/14B, `Renuka Corner, Tenement No. 1, Thergaon, Pune 411033, Pune, India 020-27272747 thergaon@punepeoplesbank.com

23

 Kasba Peth Br

 Mr. Godbole Vivek

9326179399

1405, Amit Apartment, Kasba Peth, Pune 411011, Pune, India
020-24575757 kasba@punepeoplesbank.com

24

 Hadapsar Br

 Mr. Kavi Vipin

9326179403

S.No.19, Hissa No.1B/B/2,Gondhalenagar, Hadapsar, Pune 411028, Pune, India
020-26994433 hadapsar@punepeoplesbank.com

25

 Narhe Br

 Mrs. Mandale Deepali

7722058391

S.No.3, Hissa No.8, Ghar No.1295, Sabhapati Niwas,Bhairavnath Nagar, Narhe Gaon, Tal. Haveli, Dist. Pune 411041, Pune, India
7030960590 narhe@punepeoplesbank.com